Officials of Motley County, Texas

  County Commissioner - Precinct 2 - Roegan Cruse


  County Judge
     Precinct 1
Precinct 2
     Precinct 3
     Precinct 4
  County and District Clerk
  County Chief Appraiser
  Justice of Peace
  County Treasurer
  County Attorney
  County Tax Assessor-Collector
  County Sheriff


 Texas 110th Judicial District Court*

    110th District Attorney

    110th District Judge


*District 110 includes Briscoe, Dickens, Floyd and Motley Counties.

Commissioner Precinct 2

Roegan Cruse

701 Dundee

P. O. Box 719

Matador, Texas 79244

Telephone 806-347-2334

Fax 806-347-2220







 Revised: April 10, 2019