Officials of Motley County, Texas

  County Tax Assessor-Collector - Jana Marshall


  County Judge
     Precinct 1
     Precinct 2
     Precinct 3
     Precinct 4
  County and District Clerk
  County Chief Appraiser
  Justice of Peace
  County Treasurer
  County Attorney
Tax Assessor-Collector
  County Sheriff


 Texas 110th Judicial District Court*

    110th District Attorney

    110th District Judge


*District 110 includes Briscoe, Dickens, Floyd and Motley Counties.

County Tax Assessor-Collector

Jana Marshall

P. O. Box 727
Matador, Texas 79244

Telephone 806-347-2252

Fax 806-347-2220



 Revised: January 15, 2018