Officials of Motley County, Texas

  110th District  Attorney - Wade Jackson


  County Judge
     Precinct 1
     Precinct 2
     Precinct 3
     Precinct 4
  County and District Clerk
  County Chief Appraiser
  Justice of Peace
  County Treasurer
  County Attorney
  County Tax Assessor-Collector
  County Sheriff


 Texas 110th Judicial District Court*

    110th District Attorney

    110th District Judge


*District 110 includes Briscoe, Dickens, Floyd and Motley Counties.

110th District  Attorney

Wade Jackson

105 South Main Room 200

Floydada, Texas 79235
Telephone: (806) 983-2197

Fax (806) 983-2400



 Revised: January 15, 2018